2020 Temple Beth Or Annual Meeting

Sunday, June 28th, 2020 via Zoom
Join for conversation @ 10:00 a.m.
Meeting begins @10:30 a.m.

Website: https://zoom.us/     (select “join a meeting”)
Meeting ID: 868 1509 9187
Password: 181818

Join us for the announcement of election results and for a Q&A session about the past year!

Nominees for Board of Directors

Four to be Elected:

Jane Briskin • Scot Denmark
John Granby • Stephanie Kirtland

Ballots will be accepted (mail or email) until Friday, June 26th, 2020
Continuing Board Members:

Jake Elder • Marni Flagel
Karen Lindsay • Marc Siegel
aryl Segalewitz • Jessica Simpson
Dan Sweeny

Video Reports

Treasurer's Report

Religious Committee

Education Committee

Volunteer Committee

Membership Committee

Administrative Committee Coming Soon

Life & Legacy Report

Fundraising Report

Safety & Security Report